Walking on Sea Glass (Sea Glass Inn Book 1)

Price: 00.00
(as of Dec 29,2019 11:14:16 UTC – Details)

Will falling in love give them a second chance? Or tear them apart?

Liddy’s new job as a concierge at a seaside inn, along with the inn’s quirky inhabitants, offer her something she desperately needs: the chance to start over. Soon she meets Beau, a captivating widower longing for his own fresh start.

But one day, Liddy discovers another setback brewing in her life, one that may derail a second chance at love with Beau—or anyone else, for that matter.

Will Liddy have the courage to trust a man again? Can Beau commit to a woman facing a surprising medical challenge? And what is going on behind the scenes at Sea Glass Inn, where late night deliveries and secret meetings are spoken about in whispers?

Walking on Sea Glass is the story of a love inspired by humor, heart, and sweet romance.

Read all 4 novels in the Sea Glass Inn series: 
Walking on Sea Glass – Book 1
Runaway Tide – Book 2
Windswept – Book 3
Beneath a Billion Stars – Book 4

“Poignant …” ~ Kathryn Cushman, author of Fading Starlight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *